top of page

Executive Board

Advisory Board

Emily S. Ackerman

Adv. Board Member

Business Development Executive, 

Lane Gorman Trubitt, LLC 

Dallas, Texas

Debra Caudy, M.D.

Adv. Board Member


29 Acres

Dallas, Texas

Charles Heasley

Adv. Board Member


J&C Leadership Consulting, LLC

Allen, Texas

Amy Spawn

Adv. Board Member 

CEO, The Warren Center

McKinney, TX

Nilam Agrawal

Adv. Board Member

Parent and Children’s Disability Rights Advocate

Little Elm, Texas

Christene 'Chris' Downs

Adv. Board Member

Attorney & Founder, 

Krupa Downs Law, PLLC

Plano, Texas

Linda Kordek-Milton

Adv. Board Member 

Texas State Director, 

Best Buddies International

Sunnyvale, TX

Emily Zoog

Adv. Board Member

Business Development Officer & VP, Veritex Community Bank 

Sachse, Texas

Sharon Bradley

Adv. Board Member 

Director of Family & Social Services, 

Plano Independent School District

Allen, Texas 

Abigail Erickson-Torres

Adv. Board Member & CEO,

Frontiers of Flight Museum

Dallas, Texas 

Hollis Owens

Adv. Board Member 

Founder & Executive Director, 

To Be Like Me

Richardson, TX

Amanda Zrile

Adv. Board Member

President, Altruistic

Waxahachie, Texas



Shammah Kinchen, Chair

Early Childhood

TBD, Chair

Health Equity

Helen-Anne Gable, Chair


Tiffani Martin, Chair

Emerging Leaders

Dylan M. Rafaty, Chair

bottom of page